Calendar

School Calendar 2016 – 2017

Leeds school calendar 2016-2017

Training Days – 2016-2017
Monday 31st October 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017
Monday 5th June 2017
Wednesday 26th July 2017

 School calendar 2017- 2018

Leeds school calendar 2017-2018

Training Days 2017/2018
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Wednesday 25th July 2018

Comments are closed.