Diary Dates

2017

July
Wednesday 26th July – Training Day
Tuesday 25th July – School Closes
Sunday 2nd July – PTA Summer Fair

June
Monday 12th June – 14th June – Y6 Edale Residential
Tuesday 6th June – School opens
Monday 5th June – School closed for Training Day


May
Friday 26th May – School closes
Monday 1st May – School closed for May Day Bank Holiday

April
Wednesday 19th April – School Opens
Tuesday 18th April – School closed for Training Day

March

Friday 31st March – School Closes
Wednesday 29th March – Class Photos
Thursday 16th March – Parents Evening
Wednesday 15th March – Parents Evening

February
Monday 20th February – School Opens
Friday 10th February – School Closes
Thursday 9th February – Y6 – Cricket

January
Monday 30th January – Y2 & Y4 Trip to Danelaw Village
Wednesday 4th January – School Opens
Tuesday 3rd January – School closed for Training Day

2016

December

Friday 16th December – School closes for Christmas
Thursday 15th December – School Christmas Dinner
Thursday 15th December – Y6 Christmas Performance – 6.30 p.m.
Wednesday 14th December – Y3 & Y4 Christmas Performance – 6.30 p.m.
Wednesday 7th December – KS1 Christmas Performance – 2 p.m.
Tuesday 6th December – Foundation Stage Christmas Performance – 10 a.m.
Thursday 1st December Y5/Y6  Leeds Museum

November

Sunday 27th November – School Association Christmas Market
Friday 18th November – Children in Need

 

 

 

 

 


Comments are closed.