0732-midres.jpg

Holidays &
Training Days

Training days for the 2021/22 academic year

  • Monday 6th September 2021

  • Monday 1st November 2021

  • Friday 27th May 2022

  • Monday 25th July 2022

  • Tuesday 26th July 2022

Training days for the 2022/23 academic year

  • Monday 5th September 2022

  • Monday 31st October 2022

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023

  • Monday 20th February 2023

  • Friday 26th May 2023

Our school holidays are available to view here

0680.jpg